Board of Directors

President
Natalie Hawn
WSM Industries
Email: nhawn@wsmind.com

Vice President – Program Chair
Lisa Burns
Excel Industries
Email:  lisa.burns@exelii.com 

Treasurer
Jennifer Maina
Excel Industries
Email:  jennifer.maina@excelii.com

Secretary
Sela Rizo
WSM Industries
Email:  srizo@wsmind.com

Membership Chair
Megan Richmond
Excel Industries
Email:  megan.richmond@excelii.com

Publicity Chair
Cindy Overeem
Pioneer Balloon Company
Email:  cindyo@pioneerballoon.com

Education Chair
Shelley Hart
WSM Industries
Email:  shart@wsmind.com

Interactive Chair
Greg Hanlon
GT Midwest
Email:  ghanlon@gtmidwest.com