Board of Directors

President
Chris Birdwell
Pioneer Balloon Company
Email:  chrisb@pioneerballoon.com

 

Vice President – Chair Programs
Stephanie Hill
Bunting Magnetics
Email:  shill@buntingmagnetics.com

 

Treasurer
Jennifer Maina
Excel Industries
Email:  jennifer.maina@excelii.com

 

Secretary
Lisa Burns CBA 
Excel Industries
Email:  lisa.burns@excelii.com

 

Membership Co-Chairs
Natalie Hawn
Email:  nhawn@wsmind.com

Mike Githens

Email:  mikeg@pioneerballoon.com

 

Publicity Chair
Cindy Overeem
Email:  cindyo@pioneerballoon.com

 

Education Chair
Shelley Hart
Email:  shart@wsmind.com

 

Interactive Chair
Greg Hanlon

Email:  ghanlon@gtmidwest.com